Yes. Our waitlist allows you to reserve a spot for when a space opens up on one of our nodes. You will not have to make any payment until it's your turn. You can join our waitlist Discord here
Please register for an account on our billing panel here
. When it's your turn, we'll generate an invoice for you
and notify you in your waitlist ticket.
If you already have a server, we can easily transfer this to the new node. If the transfer is an upgrade or downgrade, we'll generate a pro-rated upgrade charge or downgrade credit. If your plan
remains the same, it'll simply be a transfer.
We'll always ping you in your ticket and give you 24 hours to respond when it's your turn. You may cancel your waitlist spot at anytime.